at the end of the day..

Well, this day is soon to be over, in three hours. I still have some things to do, but right now I'm just superhappy that I got and appointment to get my haircut tomorrow, totally made my day!

Now I have just finished some more episodes of Secret Diary Of A Call Girl :) Soon I'm going to pack my bag, as always, pick out some clothes and then crawl down in bed again with my mathbooks. How long that lasts and how it turns out will show. I really need that lesson tomorrow, but my hair is in desperate need of some care right now :)



I'm hoping Matilda comes to school tomorrow, miss you all the time sweety, get well soon!

kommentarer

Lämna gärna en kommentar, Observera! Alla kommentarer måste godkännas innan dom publiceras.

kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback