Just pure luck?

Today I sat 30 minutes calling and calling my heardresser, to get an appointment, ut all I got was a busytone. Finally when I got through it turned out she was comletely full for the rest of the week! :(

and here's the lucky part! She had just recieved a cancelation, just minutes ago for an appointment tomorrow at 15:30. I took it ofc, but this means that I will miss my second to last math lesson :/ So I'll have to ditch the gym tomorrow and study math for an hour in the library. my hair is my all and is my top priority at the moment, since it's a mess! :(

and btw, later this week I'm getting new blonde highlights! Pics of both my new haircut and color (later on) will come asap!



kommentarer

Lämna gärna en kommentar, Observera! Alla kommentarer måste godkännas innan dom publiceras.

kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback