Good Morning Gävle!

haha, yes good morning Gävle :) I just woke up and I'm soon about to pack my bags and pick out a stunning outfit! No, jk! IT will probably by something comfortable but still chic ofc ;) I'm thinking of wearing my new cardigan maybe?

Today is just a regular day :) Going to school and btw having my last English C lesson before the CAE test! omg! I don't know what we are going to do, but I think common mistakes and things as such. I also have danceclass and Swedish.

After school I'm going home and practising English and Math, but it'll probably by just watching tv since I don't like to study, but hey, who does? ^^ 

XOXO!




the famous Gävlegoat ;)

kommentarer

Lämna gärna en kommentar, Observera! Alla kommentarer måste godkännas innan dom publiceras.

kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback