var det verkligen inte igår? :O

I have been sitting in my bed now for a couple of hours wondering: how did the time fly by so damn fast? I really, honestly, feel as if it was yesterday that we started at Vasa and all my classmates were strangers, almost anyway. Now i feel like i've known them FOREVER! It really feels like it was yesterday all this happened and in fact it was 1½ years ago :O oh my lord!

And one other thing, I would never have guessed that my life would be like it is now, 1½ years ago. Boy, was I wrong or what? I've always considered myself an independent person, a confident person, well to make it short: a bitch^^ and I liked it that way. It kept my cold and made it impossible to hurt me, but it had it's downsides... I was'nt myself; it was'nt me. The real me is right here, right now!

I never knew I could have this types of feelings for a person, never thought someone could love me back. well, exept matilda, but that's in a whoooole other way as I think you understand! :) I never thought I would be blessed with the presence of such a wonderful person in my life; that now means the world to me! <3

If you're wondering why I'm writing in English, it's becuase I'm doing the CAE-test on wednesday and I really need to practise my writing. So from now on, 'till wednesday, i will be writing in English :)

XOXO



kommentarer

Lämna gärna en kommentar, Observera! Alla kommentarer måste godkännas innan dom publiceras.

kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback