good morning :)

today really is a good morning! I wasn't tired at all when my alarm went of at 8:40, sweeeeeeeet! Now I've just had breakfast and gotten ready. Today is an eventful day I can tell you!

First I have school and things I have to take care of. Then I'm getting my haircut at 15:30. When I get home I have to get down to our storage and go through boxes to see if I can find my passport, If I don't find it I may not be able to take the CAE tes. But I'm going to do it and it will be fine!

Tonight Matilda is dropping by with the19:20 bus and we're going to watch Ugly Betty and Desperate Housewives :)

XOXO

kommentarer

Lämna gärna en kommentar, Observera! Alla kommentarer måste godkännas innan dom publiceras.

kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback