the story of me ...

I’m losing affection for love
Nobody sees it like I do
Yeah, I may have some old fashion views
But that’s the only way I got to know, from the second I feel it
It’s gotta be real
Don’t wanna make the same mistakes

So tell me
Where do I go wrong, should I pray for a miracle
I’m patiently in line but it feels impossible
And all I see, is make believe
I hear those words within a song but for me it’s just lyrical
Watch it in a movie but all I see on my TV screen
Is make believe

When I’m watching the old black and whites
I float to a place I’d rather be
Where I can’t find love at first sight It’s not reality
Feeling the force, of time-pressure rising
It’s gotta be real, cause I won’t fall in another Love

So tell me
Where do I go wrong, should I pray for a miracle
I’m patiently in line but it feels impossible
And all I see, is make believe
I hear those words within a song but for me it’s just lyrical
Watch it in a movie but all I see on my TV screen
Is make believe

Yeah I wanna be, moved by something real
Cause I don’t wanna stay
This solitary girl I wanna be lost, in love, that’s enough
That’s enough for me

I hear those words within a song but for me it’s just lyrical
Watch it in a movie but all I see on my TV screen
Is make believe

So tell me
Where do I go wrong, should I pray for a miracle
I’m patiently in line byt it feels impossible
And all I see, is make believe
I hear those words within a song but for me it’s just lyrical
Watch it in a movie but all I see on my TV screen
Is make believe

kommentarer
Postat av: Victoria

Skitsnygg header! .o

2008-06-26 @ 13:01:16
URL: http://nineintheafternoon.blogg.se/

Lämna gärna en kommentar, Observera! Alla kommentarer måste godkännas innan dom publiceras.

kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback